Editorial Board

Sang Hyuck Ahn, Hapdong Theological Seminary, South Korea

Andreas J. Beck, Evangelical Theological Faculty, Belgium

Francis J. Bremer, Millersville University of Pennsylvania, USA (Prof. em.)

John Coffey, University of Leicester, United Kingdom

Lee Gatiss, The Church Society, Cambridge / Union School of Theology, United Kingdom

Johanna Harris, University of Exeter, United Kingdom

Michael Haykin, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, USA

Paul C.H. Lim, Vanderbilt University, USA

Anthony Milton, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom

Kenneth P. Minkema, Yale University, Jonathan Edwards Center, USA

Alison Searle, University of Leeds, United Kingdom

Willem van Vlastuin, Free University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

© 2018 -  by Studies in Puritanism & Piety Journal created with Wix.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon